JavaScript must be enabled to use this chat software. Jump to content

Evening guys, 

Does anyone know if the belt this sagger is wearing is designed by Luis Vuittan? I've been after this specific belt for sometime. Looks so sick B) hope pic isn't too small. Thanks!

image.thumb.jpg.d4230505440d9b1488514c50a0083cc9.jpg

Edited by Lee249

It's spelled Louis Vuitton for future reference ;), if you see anyone wearing a Luis Vuittan then that's definitely a fake lol. The belt in the pic could be an authentic Louis Vuitton, but I've seen lots of knock-offs that have have an identical checkered pattern. The colour of the leather makes me want to say it's fake, but I'm not an expert and it very well could be real.

Ah ok LOLs. Shows how much i'm an expert in spelling designer labels :blushing:

True. Unfortunately, knockoffs exist on the market. Unless you know the difference, it's difficult to tell what's authentic or not.

Shocking you can own a product like an accessory which is 100% believed to be real (and probably paid an extortionate amount for) but is in fact just synthetic worthless tat. 

True brand belts and other clothing items for place like Louis Vuitton or Prada are usually stupid expensive and sometimes are made of materials the barely pass as high end.  I much prefer your more common and basic brands over high end ones and sometimes, the basic brands can be better looking than the high end junk. 

4 hours ago, Admiralolsen said:

True brand belts and other clothing items for place like Louis Vuitton or Prada are usually stupid expensive and sometimes are made of materials the barely pass as high end.  I much prefer your more common and basic brands over high end ones and sometimes, the basic brands can be better looking than the high end junk. 

Perfect answer! Totally agree with your comment dude. Many lower end branded products are just as good if not better.