goyanks

I Get An Erection Whenever I Sag Or See Sagging...

Yeah, so I am in high school, and for some reason, when ever I try to sag to see sagging, I get an erection.  I am relatively new to sagging, and haven't really went low, but I really can't sag without getting an erection.  I think it's just so hot, and cool, and there's just something about it that always gives me an erection and makes me go and jack-off.  Thanks!

Guest Fabik

You should probably try to sag just after jacking off...

While you will probably not "feel like doing it", your parts will be "tired" and you won't get hard. That way you can get used to the feeling without problems.

I definitely get a boner when I sag. Every single time I sag I get a boner. Even before I start sagging when I'm thinking about it, I get a boner. I get 1 when I other guys sagging only if I find their sag &/or the guy hot enough. So your not alone on this. If your getting boners from seeing others guys sagging then I think you are gay or bi. Either that or when you see another guy sag you think of how hot you would look sagging which probably would give you a boner.

Guest SaggyDoo

Its norma! I have it to!

When i sag, i have to ...

You are not alone in that ;)

Yeah, so I am in high school, and for some reason, when ever I try to sag to see sagging, I get an erection.  I am relatively new to sagging, and haven't really went low, but I really can't sag without getting an erection.  I think it's just so hot, and cool, and there's just something about it that always gives me an erection and makes me go and jack-off.  Thanks!

The same happens to me but I leave my erection as it is and sag low as possible. I don't mind people looking at my erection

Agree completely! But I don't get an erection every time anymore. If you sag a lot, sagging becomes something natural. :) 

Guest SwaggingMySag

Try taking it in your bum. Even if you're not gay, its' worth trying just once! Then you'll know if you're straight!